1.Vorstand
Werner Dautner
Tel: 07222 / 23607
vorstand@asv-rastatt.com

1.Kassierer
Torsten Weber
Tel: 07222/ 168402
kassierer@asv-rastatt.com

Protokoll-/Schriftführer
Christoph Höhne
Tel: 0176 / 20908578
schriftfuehrer@asv-rastatt.com

Gewässerwart
Sven Walter
Tel: 0176 / 477024024
gewaesserwart_walter@asv-rastatt.com

2.Jugendwart
Artur Neugebauer
Tel: 0177 / 4233014
jugendwart_neugebauer@asv-rastatt.com

Sportwart Münchfeldsee
Rudi Cupic
Tel: 0171 / 5508045
sportwart_münchfeldsee@asv-rastatt.com

Kontroll Obmann
Reiner Lemke
Tel: 0172 / 7411608
kontrollobmann@asv-rastatt.com

Beisitzer Münchfeldsee
Attila Schneider

2.Kassierer & Mitgliederbetreuung
Christian Wolff
Tel: 0160/ 8637857
info@asv-rastatt.com

1.Jugendwart
Michael Kühn
Tel: 0176 / 20952782
jugendwart_kuehn@asv-rastatt.com

Sportwart Vereinsfischen
Wendelin Scherer
Tel: 07222 / 506118
sportwart_vereinsfischen@asv-rastatt.com

Gerätewart
Lothar Louis
Tel: 0152 / 53083266
geraetewart@asv-rastatt.com

Webmaster
Michael Berndt
0160 / 303710
webmaster@asv-rastatt.com

Beisitzer Recht
Reinhold Merklinger
Tel: 0171 / 2681723
beisitzer_recht@asv-rastatt.com

Menü